Attachment Parenting · Baby Wearing · Snapshots

Fluffy Love- All The Small Things FisPi 


I’m very lucky that I have a few wrap obsessed friends and between us we send our wraps on holiday for various reasons; these include Breaking In, Boredom, a chance to try something new. 

This FireSpiral Cirrus was iced dyed by a company called All The Small Things and is a size 4. I was the second leg of a breaking in holiday and must say I love the softness of FiSpi wraps, I also love their grip. 

The colours of this wrap particularly suited me and my Son which means it became a firm favourite. The summer weather means less layers and a chance to be more adventurous with my finishes too. 

Thank you once again to Zoë for our chance to try this beauty out.

2 thoughts on “Fluffy Love- All The Small Things FisPi 

Leave a Reply

