Snapshots · Style

Wake Up to Make Up- Dupetastic 

Being a mum you tend to put your own needs second to the kids, this means I tend to leave the house with no makeup on; I’m totally more scummy than yummy. 

Sunday morning I had some time to myself so I indulged and spent 45 minutes trying out some new makeup. 


Everything is either a dupe or bargain makeup. 

I went for the full works. 

  • Primer
  • Pore Minimiser
  • Colour corrector 
  • Concealor
  • Contour
  • Translucent powder
  • Blusher
  • Highlighter
  • Brow pomade
  • Eyeliner
  • Eyeshadow palette (6shades)
  • Mascara
  • Eye pencil
  • Lipstick

Below is a product by product gallery, the contour is a particular favourite. 



It was such a fun morning and was lovely to make the time for myself. 

I will definitely be doing it again but maybe something a little more subtle next time. 

Leave a Reply

